Dany

@DE-Dany-1996 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi i'm daniel/dany/dan, however you like. i'm actually close to 16 and I'm looking for some guys to talk to. i prefer british/american and australian guys but also the german ones a welcome♡ i'm not good with talking about myself so... if there are any questions and generally; feel free to message me!!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Dortmund, Arnsberg, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

my dream guy♡
BODY:
- taller than 1.85 m
- fit (i love the football/baseball/boxer/sporty guys)
- i don't care much about eye/hair color but brown eyes are sexy as sexy as brown hair :)
- tattooed is also a plus
- big hands
[ - is a top ;)]
CHARACTER:
- loving/charming
- funny
- "intellectual"
- dominant
- caring
Treat me like your biggest treasure. Love my like your wildest dream. ♡
SEXUAL PREFERS: text me :P

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Skateboarding Volleyball