CyberChaz

@CyberChaz is a 21 year old Gay Male from Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi im charlie but my mates call me chaz, im 18 and im in stockton (won't say exactly where) lived all over the place in my life im more of a bottom than a top, I like reading, romcom, action and horror movies, cuddling and going on long walks.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for someone who is into most or all of the stuff im into if ur not but within my age range (18-28) then just message me to talk, im a bottom who is looking for a top.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Walking