Cujo1985

@Cujo1985 is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Penarth, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,

Looking for first time with a guy. Not done anything at all with a guy but it's something I've been wanting to do for a while now. Only looking for tops.

I'll be honest I'm a little out of shape..........but working on it :) I don't think I'm that good looking either but I'll leave that up too you. Looking to do this VERY soon :)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Penarth, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not looking for a relationship but maybe finding someone to have casual encounters with on a fairly regular basis. Also would love to meet a guy into wrestling.......I find it hot when two guys wrestle ;) I wouldn't mind meeting a couple that were happy to let me watch them have sex or let me join in if they want.

I'm looking for a top only. Someone that can host or pick up in car.Someone that is patient and willing to help me "learn the ropes". You must be discreet and obviously clean. Ideally with an average/slightly above package. Age isn't really an issue either. Must either have a pic or be willing to send me a pic.

If we get on well and after a few good meets I would like to try breeding at some point.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Wrestling