Roger4lover

@Crownsville-Roger4lover is a 34 year old Gay Male from Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I joined this site with the hope of finding love, I am serious with my intentions and I am consciously ready to move to another country. I think of myself as a very kind and gentle person. I love to smile, laugh and to enjoy every day. I have a good sense of humor and an optimistic attitude. I try to learn even from bad experience and I do not like conflict. I am usually an active person, but I might seem a bit shy at first. Although, when you get to know me you will find a warm and kind friend, a man that can listen to you and love and inspire you every day.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crownsville, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Gay Marriage is a big change in the way we live, but if you find the right person to marry life can be so much better. The key is to find the person with the right personally for you, this is what I am searching for, the right man for me. To do this you must meet, spend time together and just see if attraction or feelings develop. I hope you will decide to contact me and get to know me better.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Fishing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Norman

Clifton Forge, Alleghany

71

julus

la Nova Esquerra de l'Eixample, Barcelona

55