@Cris-1987 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Swindon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys names chris im 27 i live in swindon gonna be as truthfu with this as i can im unempoyed at the moment (applying for jobs here there and everywhere) so money is a tad tight guess im just a normal lad reay enjoying gaming on any console atm have a ps3, love chatting on the net, enjoy a beer or seven in either a gay bar or straight no preference really, enjoy the cinema and the theatre and love eating either out or in with a nice vino and DVD so yeah get in touch


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swindon, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

i dont know really guess someone who understands me really and supports me through all the stuff that i go through in life ..... also want a lot of friends to go partying with and to just chill with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking