@Creator is a 42 year old Gay Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey guys I am a very adventures guy i live in Brussels have a Dutch Nationality and am originally from Suriname. Yes i know it sounds complicated but hey what can i do....
I belief in love and couples as long as both make each other happy first and the other will not stand in the way of each others happiness regardles the thing that makes them happy.

My philosophy is "you are the creator of your own reality" and i love the teachings of Abraham Hicks

curious just ask


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy to share life with and have tons of fun together....

Also looking for making friends all over the world so i can visit them and they can visit me ;-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass House Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Horse Riding Jogging Swimming