@Crawley_Lonefox is a 42 year old Gay Male from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm a chilled kind of guy I care about the environment, I like animals and taking life easy, but that said I don't really do mainstream lifestyle stuff, and am not really into the whole gay scene thing, you won't find me in a bar or club, that's for sure.
I'm more likely to be found 10 miles out to sea in a wetsuit cussing and swearing and trying to start an engine with a storm brewing around me.
I'm looking for friends and with the right person, maybe more... But be sure to bring your sea legs.
I might do no strings stuff, I dunno... but you can ask me, though you will have much more fun if you choose to stick around.
I prefer younger guys than me, and most of my friends are in their early 20's, sorry nothing against the oldies, it's just the way I'm wired. :D


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Would like to meet younger than me, perhaps someone who's bored and looking for a bit of adventure. Kayaking and Diving rock, so if you are into them that's a bonus. If you just want no-strings, that's fine I guess, but you're missing out on having some crazy times with me.
Days out with me, could involve any mix of marine creatures, mud, fishing bait, grease, engine oil, and torn tatty clothes, so if any of that grosses you out, and the thought of oil on your prada fills you with terror, then you need not apply, unless you fancy giving me a good laugh :D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers DIY Fishing Hiking Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Scuba Diving Swimming Water Sports