Tony

@Crawley-Tony-58 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Crawley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, fun-loving guy, looking to meet someone who is looking for a relationship, not interested in time wasters or money seekers.

The best range would be 25 to 40 give or take a few years, should live in Sussex/London and anywhere between the two.

i am disabled with a right leg amputated, i would understand if that puts you off, oral is one of my favourite acts, i love yo pleasure and swallow.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crawley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet someone who wants a relationship, broadminded and warm and loving, loyalty is a must, likes eating out and enjoys the outside in general.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests