@CountryMan20 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Brunswick, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I think the best way to describe myself would be just a Georgia Boy. During the summer I'm a big beach monkey and I'm there almost everyday. Besides that I'm a real fun carefree type of guy. I love hanging out with my friends and just having fun.
I'm Steven, send me a message :).

Don't like to go to clubs i wood like to go hag out with friends or stay at home with the person is with me.
I wood have to say that I'm like to be around family that what i hold dear to me. well if you want to know more ab me just ask me i a country man who love his country music lol that just me and don't get me wrong i love rock and most of all my fave it band is skillet, your more then welcome to text me on the cell just ask for the number #

OK my location is in side its in Brunswick but im from Hortense Just let ya'll know


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brunswick, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy

Looking for

Some one who going to like me for me and not what i have, Have to be 6foot tall loving , carrying , Funny , And look don't matter to any one it all about what its in your heart and love that person for who they are and what they look like .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Wrestling

2 Friends