@Cookeville_Sanjay is a 34 year old Gay Male from Cookeville, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I am friendly, non-judgmental, open-minded individual. I like meeting new people, and make few good decent friends.. If more chemistry found, might explore more..


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Cookeville, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Friendly, drug-free, non-judgmental, decent human, frank (No drama/BS), muscular/stocky (if u looking for physical contacts).. Just be friends or hang out buddies for activities or sex (if chemistry works between us)..I am open and more peoples' person and so feel free to message me and it is not necessarily to be with physical relationship..If we find each other interesting, we could start from being friends.. Thanks for reading..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 54


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga