@Connor-OfPlymouth is a 19 year old Gay Male from Torpoint, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Torpoint, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Decent, romantic guy half of Plymouth gay community 😙

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Yoga