@Concord_Crossadventure is a 38 year old Gay Male from Concord, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a married man, and I'm not looking for hook up, date, extra fun etc..... I hopping if is possible find a new friendships here. I understand that here might not be the right place, but also is not the wrong one. I'm a simple guy living in bay area if you are interested let's talk.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Concord, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Reading Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Religious

Sports interests

Hiking Ice Skating Walking Yoga

1 Friends


San Francisco