Lucas flowers

@Concord-Lucas-flowers-96 is a 20 year old Gay Male from Concord, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


HAY! My name is Lewis Willam Flowers and im 12 years old and also about to turn 13!!
im the type of person who is looking for an relationship, have fun, go and meet somewhere!
I dont have a phone because I lost it!!!
if you see something you like the message me!


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Concord, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

THIS IS WHAT IM LOOKING FOR: They look for a guy who can make them laugh and care about them. They want someone who will be there to confort them. They dont want a guy who is clingy and they want someone who is independent but still wants you to cuddle and help them. They don;t want someone who is depressed or pouty because its annoying and it makes us sad. We also want someone who is polite and not stuck on themselves. We like it when guys flirt and when they open the door or let you order your own meals. We like it when guys have a personality that is themselves and not someone different that they are trying to be

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Gym Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking