@Columbia_Reeses28 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Columbia, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


💋hello guys I'm a care free CD I'm outgoing I love to try new things I love to read and take walks in the park. Horseback riding lam looking for someone that is on my level and you can understand me cuz when you get to know me.You will see I a lot of fun if we decide to meet I happy day lol be freaky and have a wild side if you want to know more hit me up I won't disappoint that's why they call me Reeses. I can be very addictive look forward to hearing from you lol lol ✨✨


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Columbia, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

hello gentleman I'm looking for outgoing guy caring funny and like to try new things got have a good heart knows what he wants and knows how to get it.A family man has a sensitive side but knows how to be dominant at the same time a man that can take. Control and knows how to keep it that not afraid just go out there and take a chance. I love to come home and have a glass of wine and sit in the fireplace and laugh as I look in his eyes and talk about how his and my day was. 💋

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga