@Colorado-Springs_James is a 34 year old Gay Male from Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a sagitarious, I am out going, enjoy life to the fullest and looking for someone to connect with!


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports