@Cologne_Moony6 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hallo! Hier ist der Mike, 47, auf der Suche nach einem lieben Kerl zum Aufbau einer Dauerfreundschaft oder festen Beziehung.
Hi! This is Mike, 47, and I'm looking for a nice guy to build a long-term friendship or steady relationship.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'd like to meet a fine pal to share leisure activities, travel, stay at home, dine out. He should be open for permanent friendship, and it would be great if a serious relationship might result from it.
Ich würde gerne einen guten Kumpel treffen, mit dem ich Freizeitaktivitäten und Reisen teilen, zu Hause abhängen oder essen gehen könnte. Er sollte einer Dauerfreundschaft offen gegenüber stehen und es wäre klasse, wenn sich daraus eine feste Beziehung entwickeln könnte.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Classical Country Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking