@Colin-1984 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Colin. I'm an X-Ray scientist, working in R&D in Karlsruhe.
Moved to Karlsruhe in May 2015 (relocation when I moved to the R&D department of the company).

I'm keen into my outdoor activities (I'm a scout leader back in the UK), qualified as a rock climbing instructor (in the UK) play golf, badminton, like photography, do some computer programming in my spare time... basically, lots of interests of a varied nature!

Looking to make new friends and hopefully find a boyfriend... that special someone that I can wake up next to each morning.

Anything else you want to know, just ask :-)


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to make new friends in Karlsruhe, and hopefully find that special someone to settle down with... someone I can fall asleep next to each evening and wake up next to each morning.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Rock Climbing Snowboarding Walking