Kody me

@Cody-T is a 38 year old Gay Male from Garland, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Casual, Other Activities and Friendship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Meet me!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Garland, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I would be looking for someone that keeps it real no games I'm looking for a versatility domineering. somebody that is emotionally in touch with their, acquiescent values. but then still does not shy away from a good time.

Desired Activities

Casual Other Activities Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Walking Volleyball Swimming