@Clarity_1991 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


I am a bisexual, prefer more to man. An out-of-the-box boy like to read books and listening to the music. Art is my life!
I can't show you my photo, because surrounding still can't deserve my condition. Okey they think that I am so pretty as a


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

First boyfriend who take care of body, mind and soul

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Running Swimming Walking Yoga

2 Friends





Santo Domingo