Chuck

@Chuck-Rockford is a 52 year old Gay Male from Rockford, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Chuck,I'm a 48 year old gay man.I am a professional Truck Driver,when not out on the road I am a home body,I am an avid reader my favorite Authors are:Patricia Cornwell,James Patterson,Iris Johansan and Biography's.I like all types of music and Italian food is my favorite.My ideal date is cooking a nice dinner enjoying a nice bottle of wine good conversation and if the date goes further I have been told that I am very exciting in the bedroom,if for some reason I can't satisfy you in the kitchen,trust me you will be totally satisfied in the bedroom.My preference age group of men to date is 48 to 60.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rockford, Tennessee, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to date men within my area between 48 and 60 years of age that are self supporting I am not a sugar daddy!I like someone who has a little weight on them but not to the point were it is unhealthy.Very clean and neat appearence hygiene a big plus.Looks are not always the most important thing to me beauty is in the eye of the beholder.I want someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves about being gay and not a flaming Queen about it.Someone who has no problem introducing someone they are dating to family and friends,and someone who can be open and loving in the bedroom and if all or some of these things are you then I would like to meet you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 48 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Grunge Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

Nicky

Decatur County

39

Gerald Boo

Ensor Park, Putnam County

53

5 Favorites

Thomas

Boyle County

49

Jim

Thunder Bay, Thunder Bay District

52

Gerald Boo

Ensor Park, Putnam County

53

Brian

Plainfield, Hendricks County

50

Wayne

Tavennersville, Wood County

55