Zodiac

@Chteaumeillant_Zodiac is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Child at heart seeking for friendship, no matter wherever u are.I believe in destiny.If u were destined to get caught within me , u can't escape..... And if we could never get together........ ( poignant 🎻 bg score) , sorry. I can't withstand my pain . forgetting friends is the most difficult task but hope no one is going to force me to learn that. Easy going but surely know how to be tough.I love playing with words and ever wanted to make it better . French is a crazy thing for me ( in any ways😉) Hope to find a tutor here lol
Very well , I quickly become out of words explaining myself. An idiot fits everything 😉


U still have the courage after reading all about me to take up the challenge??? Then I have got nothing to tell u but. Go ahead send me a greeting ( any sorts accepted but beware of replies of the same tone)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I simply say to seek a friend of our own age group and I stress age 'group' well from the teens arond to the minus 40 I prefer to befriend.I wonder when am I gonna get some French tutors here .life is nothing without adjustments and hopefully I would meet a man soon who fits to me like bread n butter ( sorry I would have no other choice if the butter is bitter )

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Walking

1 Friends

wey_tom

Rodwell, Dorset

27