@Christopher1978 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Mishawaka, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 35, 6'3", 300. brown hair, green eyes, furry bear. I enjoy a number of different things like Camping, cooking in or out, bonfires, playing pool, swimming, painting, photography. I love horror movies, and my favorite is the original Halloween. Which is ironic, because I would leave the house anytime my mom watched it when i was younger. I have a 6 year old Maltese named Cooper who I adopted from Pet Refuge about 9 months ago. He keeps me active and motivated, which is awesome because I am trying to lose some more of this weight. I am down 20 and I am gonna keep my ass moving to lose more. I enjoy being a bear and have no desire to be a skinny twig. I am an open book, feel free to ask me anything! Thanks for reading!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Mishawaka, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Would love to find a man for a LTR, and I am in no way interested in an open relationship. To each his own, but it's not for me. Friends first, and we can see where it goes from there. I am attracted to hairy guys who are around my height and weight. Facial hair is a huge turn on, as well as big hands. This is not all set in stone. I am attracted to all different types of men. shorter, taller, larger then me, or not as big as me. it just depends on the guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Garage Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Hiking Walking