Christopher

@Christopher-IN-1970 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi
My name is Christopher, I live and work in Aberystwyth. I am 49 years of age, slim build. I did have short mousey brown hair before it started to fall out so I decided to shave it off hence the shaved look.
I am a very caring and sensitive guy, genuine honest reliable and trustworthy and put others before myself.
I would like to meet gay men for friendship and a relationship with the right guy.
I am a nursing assistant at the hospital, oncology is my speciality as well as palliative care and I can't imagion doing anything else. I love cooking. Eating out. Walks on the beach. Cosy nights in. Quiet pub drinks, theater, snooker, pool, darts although I have not played for some time now. Board games, cycling. Im a pet lover. I don't do mind games. Been hurt in the past so i only have time for geniune people. Long term would be a great achievement for the future. . Hit me up if interested.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Aberystwyth, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friendship but I would also love a relationship wirh rhe right guy. I
Have met a Mr wrong I would love to meet Mr right. He is out there somewhere

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking Yoga