@Christian95_Wesley-Chapel is a 21 year old Gay Male from Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Christian! I enjoy meeting new people and new friends haha. I truly would like to have a guy to be with, and I really enjoy learning Spanish everyday. I am a nice person, I tutor Spanish and Math :) and I love listening to Pop/Rock Music. I'm a virgin ;) I'm waiting to lose my virginity with the right guy. I'm very protective, and I'm always looking forward for having a good time. I don't drink or smoke, because I like to stay healthy. I workout everyday, because I do...? Duh. I don't like eating too much nor I like being a lazy ass. I'm very sociable, and funny!!! (My jokes can be horrible) lol, but.... Yeah... If you want to know more about me, just hit me up!! I don't bite. Well sometimes :p

My interests...
- Cooking - Socializing - Laughing - Cuddling - Kissing - Making Love - Studying Spanish - Listening to Music. (I don't like rap and RNB. Only when I'm working out.) - I love getting turned up haha!! - I love making friends :) - I love getting scared >:) - I enjoy taking challenges!!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Wesley Chapel, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

The guys I like... :) A guy who is... - Taller than me. - Smart and Respectful. - Funny and Lovable. - Cute, hot, or sexy. - Latinos, Hot Arab guys, and White dudes :) - I DON'T CARE ABOUT AGE.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling