Christian

@Christian-Auburn is a 27 year old Gay Male from Auburn, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Christian. Definitely comfortable being feminine, but looking for a man to also share that comfort. A man who will embrace my femininity and instead focus on my PERSONALITY instead of what I wear. ALWAYS up for making new friends.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Auburn, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Definitely new friends, casual dates, outings, etc. Ultimately I'm looking for a special someone for an LTR. Who knows what this will bring? :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Volleyball Walking