@Christchurch_Mac is a 30 year old Gay Male from Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


Hi, Im kinda shy guy whom has not yet explored into this world before, totally attracted to guys but like to take things slow, I love music, movies socialising and my job and also going away for vacations every now and then


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to take care of me but not financially well doesn't hurt I suppose , a big time romantic, very masculine so close o being straight if infact, likes to have time as a couple aswell as time apart to give each a little space, simply someone who cares fo me, has similr interest, can make me laugh, likes to spoon more then ya know, security and a charmer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests