@Chris_84 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a well rounded, level headed person with an eclectic mix of interests and hobbies that include computing, electronic design and manufacture, robotics, DIY, cooking and classical piano. I understand that these are a strange mix of interests, however, they define my creativity and individuality.
I work at a University in the Electronics, Robotics and Intelligent systems department, doing on a day to day basis what I love to do, play with toys! We also teach the students sometimes too! I fell into my job just after graduating in computer science and electronic engineering and have progressed nicely. I am currently embarking on a PhD in the field which hopefully I should finish in 5 years time.
Outside of work I have a wonderful group of very good friends, and often socialise with fine food and wine, film nights and occasionally a boozy weekend away.
I am into Sci-fi in quite a big way, and I have a very broad taste in most music from current pop and dance music to classical.
I am a loving, caring and friendly guy, and I love nothing more than a good natter about current affairs and scientific nonsense, seeking a like minded guy.


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a like minded individual, sharing similar interests and of the same moral fibre!
Not into one nighters, boring!!
I'm after a tall, dark and handsome guy to sweep me off my feet and look after me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance House Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis