@ChrisJ94 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My passion (or an obsession) is coffee and I'm a little bit geeky sometimes. I suppose it is a plus that you like coffee, because there will be lots of it.

I am fascinated by other cultures and traditions; my ambition in life is to visit every single country on the map, with 13 down and 183 to go, I've a ways to go! Some of my best memories and experiences have happened in another country, outside of my comfort zone.

I enjoy cooking and have a massive love for food... It would be hard for me to pick out a favourite being as I've not come across many foods that I didn't like! However, if I absolutely had to pick a favourite, it would definitely have to be steak and chips with a mushroom sauce.

I'm looking for someone who is willing to travel and try new experiences, enjoys a little spontaneity but also doesn't mind the occasional quiet weekend and of course, coffee.


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Llanelli, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind at heart, loyal and loving. Someone who is adventurous and spontaneous who will take me out of my comfort zone from time to time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests