Chris301533

@Chris301533 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

My name is Chris in short and I am nice looking guy, also loving, caring, honest, understanding, nice and friendly. Looking to contact a mind open person and who have a good heart, honest and caring person for a relationship.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Am looking for a partner.. Someone who is ready to build a relationship with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports