@Chris1956 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi my name obviously Chris. I am a 57 y/o man tired of living a lie that has lasted for 35 years. I am very youthful acting and really don't think age has anything to do with relationships per say. I believe it is what is in the heart and the connection of to men who care deeply for each other. I love to work outside in my many many flower beds. I love the feeling of another man hugging me, kissing me, loving me, making love to me and then cuddling until we fall asleep. Love to wake up in the same strong arms that held me during the night. Love to wake my man up with some lip locking (and body licking) love to just run my hands all over a man's abs and pecs and well you know where the hand is going to next. LOL E-mail me and let's meet each other. (Even if it is for a 1 night stand or just a quickie LOL).


General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Scranton, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flexible Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a man to finally fulfill my desire since I was 10. I want a man who is loving, caring, honest, and has it all together. I am looking for the love of my life. Or just a quickie or a fly by afternoon, or morning or evening.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Comics Dining Out Gardening Hiking Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Volleyball Walking