Chris

@Chris-Worksop-1985 is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from Worksop, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am 30 slim guy looking to find some mate to have some fun with I can accommodate asap
Looking for fun right now 😄

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worksop, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to meet new people for chat and see where it may lead looking to meet Asap can accommodate

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Walking

Music interests

Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Horse Riding Martial Arts Snooker Pool Surfing Water Sports