@Chris-Walhalla is a 41 year old Gay Male from Walhalla, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm 37, bottom, looking for a nice guy to love me for me and not try to change who I am. I love cars, camping, cooking, shopping, family, friends, cuddling, kissing, just being there for the one that is there for me. Not into going to clubs, not looking for a drunk or a "sissy" boy, I want a man...


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Walhalla, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a real man that knows how to treat his man...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop RnB

Sports interests