@Chris-Townsville is a 32 year old Gay Male from Townsville, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.


Hi I'm a down to earth guy looking to meet mates and maybe a partner along the way. I love hanging out with people but am a little introverted. I'm a thinker and like to have a good conversation. I have a healthy lifestyle - work, fitness, nutrition, social, rest.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Townsville, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Mates.. I'm not rushing into anything but would not say no to finding someone to settle down with..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Swimming Triathlon Water Sports Yoga