Chris

@Chris-Nottingham is a 26 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Names Chris, 22 just a normal outgoing guy that likes to spend time with his mates, raving party and just having a giggle! not very good at these so if you wanna know anything drop me a message...

Safe...

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im just looking for a decent man, that is fine with how iam and my lifestyle i will not change for any man! but apart for that im not shallow its personality i go for! you got to be real about these things if you wanna be happy and that is all i wanna be happy!! xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests