Chris

@Chris-Newcastle-upon-Tyne-62 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am Chris i am gay i am 53 years old i live alone with my two dogs I am looking for friendship with other gay guy's i am up for anything i like a good time i like going out, holidays anyone interested please get in touch can accommodate

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Hi I am looking for gay friends for night out or in maybe a long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Pop

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking