Chris

@Chris-Lafayette is a 38 year old Gay Male from Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Mature, responsible, fun, loving, caring guy looking for love, and tired of waiting for it to just appear out of thin air. I have my own business in landscaping, i am an artist, love to hang out, cut up, have fun, like meeting new people. i cook, do handyman work, wanting to meet a descent, honest, fun, responsible, caring person to have a relationship with and if it doesnt work out, im all about friendship. i know this all seems like the usual comments, but i believe what i want is out there, and wont give up til i find it.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lafayette, Louisiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Someone similar to my stats, but with a british accent!!! Mmmmmmm :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking Weight Training

3 Friends

PedroEmilio

Santa Clara

25

ROBERT79

Mérida

36

William

Parkville, Platte County

34