Chris Johnston

@Chris-Johnston-1986 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey boys I'm chris feel free to chat away I don't bite unless asked love bi guys and handsome muscle fashion forward stubble dudes hello sailor ๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿ˜ Love a good laugh/ fun if I like you you will know .. I'm friendly and outgoing and open minded ๐Ÿ˜Š

I was in a relationship for 8years but ended amacably . So now I'm young free and single ready to mingle what's a boy to do ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

Something I'm proud of ! ....

Ok Im also very driven with big ambitions and dreams ... lil entrepreneur in my field would be nice for someone to support me would be amazing and like wise ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜ฒ

โญ๏ธI've always been very creative and talented acting , singing, dancing, hair make up, creating videos, designing

In 2017 I won the Icon award over 60 k nominations in my category the Icon award is for equality and diversity in the LGBT community in the uk massive achievement crazy but I did it ๐ŸŒˆ
Within leading college 2 years
I've also came runner up twice for best make up artist in Scotland for weddings ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ฒ

โญ๏ธRecently I've worked with few celebs and always hungry for more ! ๐Ÿ™Š #exciting

So what you waiting for ? It could be you ?? ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐ŸŽ‰ meeting mr right ? We will have to see ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡
๐Ÿคท‍โ™€๏ธ

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Motherwell, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Handsome dudes love stubble and boys will be boys love jack the lad types ๐Ÿ™‚

Friendship chat fun and meeting mr right Mibi who knows ๐Ÿคท‍โ™€๏ธ

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests