@Chris-Ipswich is a 48 year old Gay Male from Ipswich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well, I'm fun loving honest guy, just looking to make new mates and see what develops from there really.

Have many interests, and I'm quite a sociable person, I prefer to actually chat to people rather than list everything on here :-)


General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Ipswich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Let's just see what happens shall we :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Pop

Sports interests