Chris

@Chris-Glens-Falls-North is a 33 year old Bisexual Male from Glens Falls North, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

First off I am in upstate, like the Ticonderoga area, but the thing doesn't list small towns lol.
I am a guy looking for someone that will be fwb and be able to enjoy some good times with.
I am open to a one time thing as well. I enjoy just being with someone and exploring our bodies together.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glens Falls North, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I just enjoy being with, we can hangout, enjoy ourselves together in public and behind closed doors. We may look like just good buddies to everyone else, but we enjoy our "private" time as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Pop Religious Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Jerry

Atwood, Hennepin County

49