Chris

@Chris-GB-92 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm here in London until June. I am studying abroad, originally from the states. I love music, television and movies. When I'm on here I'm usually bored so feel free to chat. I'm a nice guy who is just looking for some cool people to know while I'm over here

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Low Maintenance Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Nice guys with a great sense of humor that like to have conversations

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Running Swimming Walking