@Chris-GB-91 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Chris. 23 years old and recently moved to the Burley area of Leeds. Looking for discreet meets with lads as I am not out as Bi. I'm versatile top and bottom Not overly experienced so willing to try new things with the right lads.

I like younger guys and within the age range 18-24 would be perfect but willing to go over for the right guy.

Any questions, please ask and message me, I will always reply :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Outgoing Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for discreet meets with guys around the area.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Music Travelling

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Running Tennis