@Chris-GB-1982 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Standford Hill, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Quiet Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Shy Spontaneous Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional High Energy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Photography Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Martial Arts Ice Skating Inline Skating Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking