Chris

@Chris-Bloomsburg is a 29 year old Gay Male from Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Chris I am a EMT and a Firefighter here looking for something more then a hookup I like to look toward the future!!! I know my profile says Bloomsburg but I'm from Benton it just isn't in the options!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bloomsburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a little more!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

John

Columbia County

46