@Chris-1966 is a 49 year old Gay Male from Rome, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a single gay white male. I enjoy music movies dancing singing cooking baking. I am an author of the Vanity trilogy. I write mystery suspense romance genres. I am a student working on my Master's in English/Creative Writing degree. I also am very romantic and passionate. I work as on online activist for many causes including LGBT Human Rights Animal Rights as well as women's s
Rights and ecological ones. I love animals so if you do that's a plus. I love making love cuddling etc. If interested hit me up.


General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rome, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Walking Yoga

1 Friends