@Chouza is a 33 year old Gay Male from Youn, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm in Carthage Texas! I travel a lot and I have a life. It is actually difficult to do things without scheduling them at the least. After that I am a very relaxed and happy person. I probably laugh more than anyone you know, and take life with a grain of salt. Mainly here to chat and hopefully find some friends that are not stressed over everything. Including air. I smoke. Just so you know! Anything else, just ask. Come at me right and I'll get back to you.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Youn, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

You be HWP and between 18- 40, clean,I just have a type for this kind of thing. I can be friends with anyone. Brush your teeth, don't smell like dog crap and for the love of all- don't be an arrogant douche bag.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Skateboarding Swimming Walking Wrestling