@Chip-Philadelphia is a 24 year old Gay Male from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chip I am about 5'7", I have brown hair and brown eyes, I am 20 years old. The clothes I like to wear are skinny jeans and tight shirts. I'm Outgoing, fun, friendly, kind. My favorite color is all the colors of the rainbow but not yellow, I used to like yellow until I put on a yellow shirt and I look like a tan lemon. My favorite food is italian, chinese and french. My favorite things to do is going out with friends, shopping, the beach, movies, working out, relaxing. I love to meet new people and make new friends. I'm down to earth guy I always like to try new things. I am a libra. I'm starting to like sports still getting used to it and all the yelling. I have three dogs and a cat. I have two jobs one at cvs and the other at playfull pets..


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a tough man who can take care of himself and me and i can take care of him. ;-3 in other words the kind of man I am looking for is strong, rough kind of men who is out there wanting to go see the world

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga