@Chiinu-Viktor is a 26 year old Gay Male from Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I support good and justice. I love good and kind people, the nature, animal, and, of course, music. For me the race and a nationality aren't important, I can fall in love irrespective of skin color and a national identity. I have sharp changes of mood, it is better, is worse. It can change literally in some minutes. There are moments when I very constraining and shy, and happen when, on the contrary, very liberated, courageous and impudent. I constantly feel in myself feeling of loneliness, I don't know why. I often very serious, and sometimes on me find and I can suit any wild tricks and jokes that all people around start thinking that at me not everything is all right with the head. I unpredictable, but this unpredictability do nobody harm. I am actually modest person at heart, but when me start underestimating, I start being protected to such an extent that can seem that I am extremely vainglorious and I suffer megalomania. I have huge desire to be pleasant to people around and to find many friends who too would fall in love with me. I often give a friendship hand in the strange ways because of fear that me can not accept. But the majority of people doesn't understand it. I amorous, sensitive, vulnerable and, many speak, naive. I felt a lot of disappointment. I pass everything through soul, I can't remain indifferent. With all this at me huge desire to live and enjoy life and belief that all my dreams will come true. I test huge pleasure and happiness when good people are happy both they are fine and cloudlessly.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Chişinău, Chişinău, Moldova


Body Shape
Eye Color
Hair Color


Intellectual Loving Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 70


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Sports interests