Rameen

@Chigwell-Rameen is a 20 year old Gay Male from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

hello guys, im rameen, bengali/italian guy from london, nice to know u XD, i'm quite a fun person to talk to, i like to make new friends and know new people, i m discreet btw XD. i like to have fun and a good time. i m in love with music and i sing, i like anime and manga too. i m quite a naughty and dirty person so when u text me be ready for some fun XDXD. i love to speak to nice people- like me lol XD- im joking XD.so text me up don t hesitate x.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a guy i can chat to, i don t mind even having a distance relationship, an open minded, nice person, that likes to joke and have fun, a guy that is not afraid and is supportive, and a mature person would be good too, not into olders but into people who are around 18-30 yrs old. my insta is md_ramin_

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends

Harry20

Bedford

22