@Chigwell-Dave-79 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Chigwell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a chilled out, decent guy who likes to have fun and a joke and a laugh. I am also Celtic (Scottish) so I have passion and deep emotion. To find out more - send me a message!

No time for timewasters and people that are on here for money.

I'm living in ILFORD - not Chigwell! This site keeps puttying my address down as Chigwell


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chigwell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends, fun and good fun with good friends... relationship eventually!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Entertaining Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical House Religious RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby