Chicano Hulk

@Chicano-Hulk is a 32 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Welcome to my profile page, please feel free to add some comments on my profile and also to my pix and thank you for visiting and taking time to view my profile
***************************
my name is Larry,i'm 27 years of age, Chicano born in California raised in Phoenix,Arizona
about me i'm 5'9 weight 220 solid tan smooth muscular built few tattoos shaved head workout 5 times a week keep myself in good shape, i'm a Boxeador,Bodybuilding & work for loss prevention.
I am an Honest guy and workaholic.i'm looking for friends only. I'm living in South Side Phoenix keeping things real.If want add me,feel to if don't want chat, deleted yourself , just looking to chill without any dramas and bs or games,want know more about me get at my inbox!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

looking for any Friend That Down for Friendship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Pilates Running Weight Training Wrestling